Board of Directors

2018 Mooresville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Mindy Taylor

Mindy Taylor

Executive Director

Greater Mooresville Chamber of Commerce
mindy@mooresvillechamber.com

Susan Haynes

Susan Haynes

Chamber President

Mooresville Schools
susan.haynes@mooresvilleschools.org

John Ward

John Ward

Chamber Director

Ward’s Apparel & J&J Specialty Vehicles
jjspecialtyvehicles@gmail.com

Mark Lemieux

Mark Lemieux

Vice President

Citizen’s Bank
mlemieux@citizens-banking.com

Julie Lakes

Julie Lakes

Treasurer

Julie Lakes, CPA
julieslakes@cs.com

Pamela Siddons

Pamela Siddons

Chamber Director

Siddons Law
siddonslaw@yahoo.com

Chad Baldwin

Chad Baldwin

Chamber Director

Edward Jones Investments
chad.baldwin@edwardjones.com

Greg Hubler

Greg Hubler

Chamber Director

Greg Hubler Chevrolet
ghubler@greghubler.com

Corey Howard

Corey Howard

Chamber Director

Five Star Mortgage
Choward@fivestarmortgagesolutions.com 

Members

Log in to access your profile and other features in our Member Information Center.

Not a Member, Yet?

Annual membership fees start at $180 per year. (Even less for individuals and non-profits.) In return, the Chamber provides a wealth of tools and networking opportunities to help your business grow. Learn more.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This