Board of Directors

2018 Mooresville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Mindy Taylor

Mindy Taylor

Executive Director

Greater Mooresville Chamber of Commerce
mindy@mooresvillechamber.com
Susan Haynes

Susan Haynes

Chamber President

Mooresville Schools
susan.haynes@mooresvilleschools.org
Diane Huerkamp

Diane Huerkamp

Chamber Secretary

dianeH@mooresville.lib.in.us
Chad Baldwin

Chad Baldwin

Chamber Director

Edward Jones Investments
chad.baldwin@edwardjones.com
Greg Hubler

Greg Hubler

Chamber Director

Greg Hubler Chevrolet
ghubler@greghubler.com
Brittani Bentley

Brittani Bentley

Chamber Director

Community Foundation of Morgan County
bbentley@cfmconline.org
John Ward

John Ward

Chamber Director

Ward’s Apparel & J&J Specialty Vehicles
jjspecialtyvehicles@gmail.com
Corey Howard

Corey Howard

Chamber Director

Five Star Mortgage
Choward@fivestarmortgagesolutions.com 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This