Board of Directors

2017 Mooresville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Mindy Taylor

Mindy Taylor

Executive Director

Greater Mooresville Chamber of Commerce
mindy@mooresvillechamber.com

Jay Allen

Jay Allen

President

Techno Advantage
jallen@technotc.com

Chad Baldwin

Chad Baldwin

Vice President

Edward Jones Investments
chad.baldwin@edwardjones.com

Brittani Bentley

Brittani Bentley

Treasurer

Community Foundation of Morgan County
bbentley@cfmconline.org

Diane Huerkamp

Diane Huerkamp

Secretary

dianeH@mooresville.lib.in.us
Sarah Avampato

Sarah Avampato

Director

Showtime Cinema Mooresville
mooresville8@aol.com

Jod Woods

Jod Woods

Director

Economy Heating & Air – Plumbing
jodwoods@economyhvacp.com

Johnnie Robbins Moore

Johnnie Robbins Moore

Director

WCBK, 102.3
johnniesellsradio@yahoo.com

John Ward

John Ward

Director

Ward’s Apparel & J&J Specialty Vehicles
jjspecialtyvehicles@gmail.com

Greg Hubler

Greg Hubler

Director

Greg Hubler Chevrolet
ghubler@greghubler.com

Mark Chester

Mark Chester

Director

All Over Media
mlchester@gmail.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This