Menu

Board of Directors

2017 Mooresville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Mindy Taylor, Executive Director

mindy@mooresvillechamber.com

Mindy2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jay Allen, President

jallen@technotc.com

Techno Advantage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chad Baldwin, Vice President

chad.baldwin@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones Investments

1D4L0013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brittani Bentley, Treasurer

bbentley@cfmconline.org

Community Foundation of Morgan County

Brittani_headshot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo coming soon!

Diane Huerkamp, Secretary

dianeH@mooresville.lib.in.us

 

 

Sarah Avampato, Director

mooresville8@aol.com

Showtime Cinema Mooresville

Sarah

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jod Woods, Director

jodwoods@economyhvacp.com

Economy Heating & Air – Plumbing

Jod

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johnnie Robbins Moore, Director

johnniesellsradio@yahoo.com

WCBK, 102.3

Johnnie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Ward, Director

jjspecialtyvehicles@gmail.com

Ward’s Apparel & J&J Specialty Vehicles

1D4L0009

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Hubler, Director

ghubler@greghubler.com

Greg Hubler Chevrolet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Chester, Director

mlchester@gmail.com

All Over Media

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Haynes, Director

susan.haynes@mooresvilleschools.org